Join RWF | Local Weather | Club Documents | E-Mail Us | Links  | Flight Training | Contacts     





RWF Executive


2017 Club Executive

RWF President

Kim McCune

(306) 789-8073

RWF Vice-President

Derek Kanak

(306) 775-0009

RWF Secretary Treasurer

Bob Mills

(306) 789-0900








RWF Comittee Chairmen


2017 Club Committee Chairman

Newsletter / Web Site

Terry Truelove

(306) 545-3756


Robert Reitmeier

(306) 565-6255

Ground Committee

Scott Keyowski

(306) 543-1049


Jim Eaton

(306) 530-7589


RWF Club Flight Instructors


Club Flight Instructors

Brian Checkley

(306) 949-4509



Derek Kanak

(306) 775-0009



Rod Kelln

(306) 585-0361



Robert Kossatz

(306) 545-7358



Trevor Masson

(306) 543-5927


Terry Truelove

(306) 545-3756








Saskatchewan Contacts


Miscellaneous Contacts

M.A.A.C. Sask Zone Director

Craig Ekstrand


M.A.A.C Sask Deputy Zone Director

Duncan Campbell















Here is a list of most of the current club contacts you may need as well as a couple miscellaneous ones as well.

Not all are provided with an email address, if you email the rwf@sasktel address your email will be sent to the contact you wish asap.




Home | About us | Events | Photos | Membership | RC Car & Truck| RWF Forum | Find Us | For Sale | Contacts | E-Mail Us

Copyright © 2009, Regina Windy Flyers .

All content on the Regina Windy Flyers Web site is for informational purposes only. At times the Web site may include inaccuracies or out-of-date information. Any use of the Regina Windy Flyers information is at the visitor's own risk. The Regina Windy Flyers reserves the right to make changes to the information and materials presented on this Web site without any obligation to notify any past, present or prospective visitors.